Dr Amy HannaIMB Women in Science and Technology (WIST) Fund recipient (2023)
Dr Enakshi SinniahEmerging Achiever Science Award Finalist, Women in Technology Awards (2022)
Dr Enakshi SinniahIgnite Innovation Award, Institute for Molecular Bioscience (2022)
Dr Enakshi SinniahLindau Nobel Laureate meeting nomination by the Australian Academy of Sciences (2022)
Dr Nathan PalpantHeart Foundation Future Leader Fellowship Award (2022)
Dr Woo Jun ShimEmma Whitelaw ECR Publication Award – Australian Epigenetics Alliance (2022)
Dr Woo Jun ShimUQ Industry Engagement Award (2022)
Dalia MizikovskyQueensland Cardiovascular Research Network PhD top up scholarship (2022)
Dr Meredith ReddInstitute for Molecular Bioscience Impact Award for Paper of the Year (2021)
Dalia MizikovskyBest First Year PhD Student Short Oral Presentation Award Australian Society for Stem Cell Research (ASSCR) ECR Symposium (2021)
Dr Meredith ReddRalph Reader Basic Science Prize of Cardiac Society of Australia and New Zealand (CSANZ) (2021)
Dalia MizikovskyMichael F. Hickey Memorial Honours Prize, The University of Queensland (2020)
Enakshi Sinniah

ISSCR Zhong Mei Chen Yong Award for Scientific Excellence International Society for Stem Cell Research (ISSCR)
Annual International Meeting held in Boston, USA (2020)

Dr Nathan PalpantLorne Genome Millennium Science Mid-Career Award (2019)
Dr Nathan PalpantGlobal Strategy and Partnerships Award, The University of Queensland (2019)
Dr Nathan PalpantWellcome Trust Award, The International Congress of the Society for Developmental Biology, held in Singapore (2019)
Dr Meredith ReddOutstanding Poster Presentation Award at ISSCR/KSSCR Annual Meeting, held in Seoul, South Korea (2019)
Dr Meredith ReddTravel Award for Best ECR/MCR Presentation at NIH Cardiovascular Bioengineering Symposium, held in Sydney, Australia (2019)
Enakshi SinniahBest Oral Presentation Award Australian Society for Stem Cell Research (ASSCR) Annual Meeting held in Brisbane, Australia (2019)
Enakshi SinniahISSCR/KSSCR Travel Grant for Outstanding Oral Presentation Award ISSCR/KSSCR Annual Meeting held in Seoul, South Korea (2019)
Enakshi SinniahBest PhD Talk Award Oz Single Cell Conference Annual Meeting held in Melbourne, Australia – Enakshi Sinniah (2019)
Dr Nathan PalpantResearch Excellence Award, The University of Queensland Foundation (2019)